Agents

Schwarze Trusted Agents

REGION COMPANY CONTACT PHONE……………………… EMAIL
Australia Schwarze Industries Australia Johnny McDowell +61 7 3271 9777 jmcdowell@schwarze.com.au
Americas Schwarze Industries, Inc. Greg Heyer 800.879.7933 gheyer@schwarze.com
International Schwarze International Sales Johnny McDowell As Above
Bangladesh Navana Group Mr. A.T.M.Sharif navanail@navana.com
Brunei Raiyan Omar (B) Snd Bhd Mr. Haji Aji Pungut ajipungut@hotmail.com
Hong Kong Sunrise Enginering Co 1300 505 178 customerserivce@schwarze.com.au
Indonesia Mr. Tommy Djunaidi Co tommydjunaidi@yahoo.com
Jordan Jerusalem Technical Supplies Mr R Foudeh r.foudeh@orange.jo
Malaysia Infra Bayu Sdn Bhd – Municipal sales Mr. Faizal Abdullah eliterevenue@yahoo.com
Malaysia A-Plus Group – Defense Dept Sales Mr. Alex Chew alex@aplusgroup.com.my
Qatar Oriental Trading co Mr Shaji Kesavan shajik@petroservtrading.com
Singapore Indeco Engineers Pte Ltd Wong Kwai Hoong khwong@sg.indeco.cwlimited.com
South Africa Shanela Environmental Management Mr. Paul Burmeister +27 3170 18030 shanela@mweb.co.za
Thailand ThaiPicon Mr. Chanakarn Phinichka
Mrs. Pattiya Phinichka
pattychun@yahoo.com



Schwarze Industries Australia Pty Ltd
31 Antimony Street
Carole Park, Queensland 4330
Australia
61 7 3271 9777
“The People You Know. The Products You Trust.”