Schwarze People

 

Sales

Tony Miller
Sales Manager NSW/ACT/WA
Phone: +61 2 9756 3756
Mobile: +61 429 444 451
Email: tony@garwoodinternational.com.au

Ian Pinney
Sales Manager VIC/TAS/SA
Mobile: +61 409 905 451
Email: ian@garwoodinternational.com.au

Gavin Kirk
Sales Manager QLD & NT
Mobile +61 407 789 370
Email: gavin@garwoodinternational.com.au

After Sales & Spare Part Sales

Krystle Sue-See
Customer Service
Mobile: +61 411 121 109
Email: Krystle@garwoodinternational.com.au

Andrew Schoer
Spare Parts Interpreter & Sales
Phone: +61 2 9756 3756
Mobile: +61 417 026 441
Email: Andrew@garwoodinternational.com.au

Service and Technical Support

Reece McCrystal
National Service Technician & New Zealand Sales
Mobile: +61 413 751 292
reece@garwoodinternational.com.au

Finance

Raymond Huang
Accounts Payable & Receivable
Phone: +61 2 9756 3756
Email: Raymond@garwoodinternational.com.au